Organization

Carl Reinhold Bråkenhielm, Department of Theology, Uppsala University, Project Leader
brakenhielm@teol.uu.se

Mikael Stenmark, Department of Theology, Uppsala University, Project Co-Leader
mikael.stenmark@teol.uu.se

Lotta Knutsson Bråkenhielm, Department of Theology, Uppsala University, Project Administrator
lotta.knutsson@teol.uu.se, info@cusanus.s

Martin Cederwall, Chalmers University of Technology
martin.cederwall@chalmers.se

Eva-Lotta Grantén, Church of Sweden, Project Leader, The Dioceses of Gothenburg and Lund
eva-lotta.granten@svenskakyrkan.se

Hans Liljenström, Agora for Biosystems
hans.liljenstrom@slu.se

Alf Linderman, The Sigtuna Foundation
alf.linderman@sigtunastiftelsen.se

Cecilia Nahnfeldt, Church of Sweden
cecilia.nahnfeldt@svenskakyrkan.se

Sara Wrige, Church of Sweden, Project Coordinator, The Dioceses of Gothenburg and Lund
sara.wrige@svenskakyrkan.se